Skip to main content

Page last updated on August 31, 2022 at 3:21 pm

 

 

Responsible for administering programs & initiatives to advance sustainability, small business, arts and culture, and transportation demand management. 

Mission:

The mission of the City of Bloomington's Department of Economic & Sustainable Development is to cultivate a resilient community built on shared prosperity, inclusive economic opportunity, environmental stewardship, and a thriving arts and culture ecosystem.

Staff

Lauren Clemens

Title
Assistant Director of Sustainability
Email
lauren.clemens@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3418

Susan Coates

Title
Administrative Assistant
Email
susan.coates@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3418

Alex Crowley

Title
Director
Email
crowleya@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3477

Jeffrey Jackson

Title
Transportation Demand Manager
Email
jeffrey.jackson@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3418

McKaylyn Lynch

Title
Sustainability Program Coordinator
Email
mckaylyn.lynch@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3418

Chaz Mottinger

Title
Special Projects Manager
Email
chaz.mottinger@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3418

Holly Warren

Title
Assistant Director for the Arts
Email
holly.warren@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3418