

## PARKING COMMISSION

## Regular Meeting

## **PACKET**

November 21, 2024

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Hybrid Meeting in in the Allison Conference Room (Room #225) of City Hall and Remotely on Zoom

5:30 PM — 7:00 PM

The City is committed to providing equal access to information. However, despite our efforts, at times, portions of our board and commission packets are not accessible for some individuals. If you encounter difficulties accessing material in this packet, please contact Melissa Hirtzel at hirtzelm@bloomington.in.gov and provide your name, contact information, and a link to or description of the document or web page you are having problems with.

## PARKING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING

November 21, 2024, 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM

The meeting will be held both in person in the Allison Conference Room (Room #225) of City Hall at the Showers Building, 401 N. Morton Street, Bloomington, Indiana and through a virtual platform via Zoom using the following link:

https://bloomington.zoom.us/j/6359441221 Meeting ID: 635 944 1221 Passcode: COBPT

Dial by your location: 312 626 6799 (Chicago)

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Reports from Commissioners and City Offices
  - A. Annual Reports
- IV. Reports from the Public
- V. Discussions of Resolutions
- VI. Discussions of Topics Not the Subject of Resolutions
  - A. RFP: Parking Rate Study and Comprehensive Review
  - B. Draft of Parking Resolution 24-05
- VII. Topic Suggestions for Future Agendas
- VIII. Member Announcements
  - IX. Commission Schedule (Regular Meeting and Work Session)
  - X. Adjournment

Auxiliary aids for people with disabilities are available upon request with advance notice. Please call (812) 349-3429 or E-mail human.rights@bloomington.in.gov.

Next Regular Meeting: December 19, 2024, 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM Deadline for Next Regular Meeting Packet Material: Monday, December 16, 2024

Commissioners: Stephen Volan (Chair) (Seat: C-1 Merchant), Katie Yoder (Seat: C-2 City Resident), Eoban Binder (Secretary) (Seat: C-3 City Resident), Matt Flaherty (Vice-Chairperson) (Seat: C-4 Council Ex-officio), Jackson Murphy (Seat: C-5 City Resident), Jordan Davis (Seat: M-1 Merchant), VACANT (Seat: M-2 Non-profit), Ben Dalton (Vice-chair) (Seat: M-3 City Resident), Michelle Wahl (Seat: M-4 City Staff)